Copyright © Potton History Society. Compiled with Serif WebPlusX8. Author Dave Thompson.

New version started 17 January 2016 | Site last updated 1 April 2020


Committee Members:- 2020

Chairman - Mr George  Howe   Station House. Potton        01767  260935



Treasurer - Mr Alan Dyson



Secretary - Mr Chris Miles   Sheep Walk Cottage. 10 Bury Hill. Potton, SG19 2RS   Email


Programme - Mr Peter Ibbett                                                 01480 218756



Members -  Mr Rex Whitfield, Mrs Heather Curry, Mr Gerry Gray.

General enquiries: Contact:-  Email

Webmaster - Dave Thompson:-  Email

Facebook Page - www.Facebook.com/groups/Pottonhistorysociety

Archive Store - Annexe, Mill Lane Pavilion, Mill Lane, Potton, Sandy, Beds, SG19 2PG

The Archive Annexe is to the rear of the Pavilion, the entrance is on the RIGHT side

NB. Do not send postal items to the Mill Lane Pavilion. Items must be sent to the Secretary only


Post Code for GPS Users: SG19 2QS

The Committee Where to find us Home Page

Back to Top